WHATS ON AT ST KENTS IN 2015

 

April

 

Fri 17th MMU Fundraising Ceilidh for Pearl Trust and food cycle

 

Music by ALBIREO Adm £8 children £4

 

Sat 18th and Sun 19th Eamon Nolan presents - St Kent’s / 104 set dancers

 

Weekend with Ceili Time Band on tour from Co. Tyrone Ireland 

 

May

 

Sat 2nd Motown Night – All Welcome 8pm till late

 

Sun 3rd May Bank holiday Sunday night with Mitch DJ

 

All GAA Games shown live – Good Luck to all

 

Sat 16th The MACAULEY MORAN MEMORIAL BOXING SHOW

 

Time 7.30 doors open 6pm

 

June

 

Sat 13th Brennan’s Family Fundraising charity night

 

Fri 19th Marion Procession St Edwards Ceili 7.30pm

 

Sat 11th St Kent’s FC fundraising Dance DJ/ Live Band 8pm

 

Sat 17th Fundraising night for the family of the late (Nadine Dennehy)

 

Live DJ / Band raffle and auction

 

August

 

The Band Technique live on stage from 9.30pm

 

Motown at its best 7 piece band

 

Coming soon

 

Fri 4th September Mick Flavin

 

Sat 24th October The Indians Showband live 9pm

 

St Kent’s golf society – please contact for more info   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Whats On Calendar

 ◄◄ 
 ◄ 
 ►► 
 ► 
April 2015
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Thursday, April 02, 2015
3
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Friday, April 03, 2015
4
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Saturday, April 04, 2015
5
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Sunday, April 05, 2015
6
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Monday, April 06, 2015
7
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Tuesday, April 07, 2015
8
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Wednesday, April 08, 2015
9
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Thursday, April 09, 2015
10
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Friday, April 10, 2015
11
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Saturday, April 11, 2015
12
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Sunday, April 12, 2015
13
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Monday, April 13, 2015
14
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Tuesday, April 14, 2015
15
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Wednesday, April 15, 2015
16
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Thursday, April 16, 2015
18
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Saturday, April 18, 2015
19
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Sunday, April 19, 2015
20
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Monday, April 20, 2015
21
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Tuesday, April 21, 2015
22
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Wednesday, April 22, 2015
23
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Thursday, April 23, 2015
24
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Friday, April 24, 2015
25
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Saturday, April 25, 2015
26
No Image
› St Kent’s / 104 Set Dancing weekend
Date :  Sunday, April 26, 2015
27
28
29
30

Find Us

36 Wilbraham Road,

Fallowfield,

Manchester M14 7DW

Tel: 0161 224 2033